Return to About Us

Our Staff

Teachers and Classes

2022 – 2023


Principal:  Morgan Doran

Deputy Principal:  Norma McElligott

Class Room Teacher
Junior Infants Room 5 Ms. L. Fortune
Junior Infants Room 6 Ms. A. Grace
Junior Infants Room 7 Ms. A. Moore
Junior Infants Room 8 Ms. L. Murray
Senior Infants Room 9 Ms. L. Tynan
Senior Infants Room 10 Ms. E. McGlynn
Senior Infants Room 11 Ms. Y. Cusack / Ms. L. McGinty
1st Class Room  12 Ms. D. McLoughlin
1st Class Room 13 Ms. S. Donnelly
1st Class Room 14 Ms. S. Ferguson
1st Class Room 15 Ms. K. McMahon
1st Class Room 16 Ms. L. Cusack
2nd Class Prefab 1 Ms. K. Weldon
2nd Class Prefab 2 Ms. A. McEvoy / Ms. C. Shiels
2nd Class Prefab 3 Ms. K. Browne
3rd Class Room 4 Ms. M. Morris
3rd Class Prefab 8 Ms. D. McCluskey
3rd Class Prefab 15 Ms. P. McCarthy / Ms. N. Walsh
4th Class Prefab 4 Mr. C. Fallon
4th Class Prefab 5 Ms. C. Chapman
4th Class Prefab 6 Mr. R. McGinty
4th Class Prefab 13 Ms. A. Kenny
5th Class Prefab 10 Ms. L. Harford
5th Class Prefab 13 Ms. E. Ryan
5th Class Prefab 14 Ms. C. O’Brien
6th Class Room 1 Ms. S. Costello
6th Class Room 2 Mr. E. McCormack
6th Class Room 3 Ms. K. Mooney
S.E.T. Prefab 9A Mr. A. Carberry
S.E.T. Prefab 9B Mr. C. Byrne
S.E.T. Prefab 9C Ms. Y. Keegan / Ms. G. Hughes
S.E.T. Prefab 11 Ms. L. Howley / Ms. M. Farrell
S.E.T. Hut 1 Ms. S. Curran
S.E.T. Hut 2 Ms. C. Daly
S.E.T. Prefab 12A Ms. M. O’Donnell / Ms. M. Ryan
S.E.T. Prefab 12B Mr. A. Purcell / Ms. G. Cashman
S.E.T. Prefab 14A Mr. E. Fahey
S.E.T. Prefab 14B Ms. R. McGuinness
S.E.T. Prefab 14C Mr. C. Berkeley
S.E.T. Room 8A Ms. B. Woods
Float Room 9A Ms. S. McMonagle
Float Room 9A Ms. D. Colhoun

SNA staff

Ms. L. Murphy

Ms. E. McMahon

Ms. M. Grant

Ms. A. McBride

Ms. S. Archer

Ms. O. Grimes

Ms. G. Clare / Ms. P. Corcoran

Ms. D. Jones

Ms. E. Radecka

MS. A. Hickey


Office Assistant: Ms. M. Flynn

Secretary: Ms. J. Hughes

Caretaker: Ms. J. Sweetman

Canteen: Ms. N. McGee


Board Of Management

Peter Conway (Chairperson)

Morgan Doran (Hon. Secretary)

Aaron Purcell (Elected Teacher)

Jeanine Halpin (Elected Parent)

Alan Durnan (Hon. Treasurer)

Denis Byrne (Nominated Community)

Kate McLoone (Nominated Community)